Home | My Profile | Sign In  News  Jobs |  Blogs 
About Bihar   |   People  |  Districts |  Advertisement |  Festivals  |   Cultures  |   Religion  |   Important Websites  |  Education  
Bihar Government
Chief Minister
Cabinet ministers
Elected Members
RTI Complaint & Appeal
Govt. Orders & Forms
How Do I Know?
Apply for Aadhar
Obtain a Birth Certificate
Obtain a Driving License
Apply for a Passport
Apply for a Ration Card
Apply for welfare schemes
Online electricity bill payment
Tourism in Bihar
Bihar Diaspora
Embassies & Consulates
Passport / VISA
Study in Bihar
Travel Advisory
Important Contacts
Important URL Links
Indian Railways
Check PNR Status
Reservation Availability
Train Running Information
Chief Electoral Officer
Baba Dham Deoghar
Jharkhand High Court
Jharkhand Govt
Patna High Court
Dept. of Tourism
Bihar Govt
Indian Airlines
Sahara Airlines
Jet Airways
Air Deccan
India Post Office
Indian Passport
Supreme Court of India
IGI Airport, New Delhi

Cabinet Ministers of bihar

nitish kumar Shri Nitish Kumar
Chief Minister
General Administration, Cabinet Secretariat, Home, Vigilance, Election Dept.
Tel: 0612-2223886, 2224784 (O). 0612-2222079 (R)

Hon'ble Cabinet Ministers of Bihar
Sushil Kumar Modi
Deputy Chief Minister
Finance, Commercial Taxes and Forest.
Narendra Narayan Yadav
Cabinet Minister
Law, Planning & Development.
VijayKrChaudhary.jpg Vijay Kumar Chaudhary
Cabinet Minister
Water Resources.
PrashantKrSahi.jpg Prashant Kumar Sahi
Cabinet Minister
Human Resources Development.

VPYadav.jpg Bijendra Prasad Yadav
Cabinet Minister
Power, Parliamentary Affairs, Registration & Prohibition.

Shahid-Ali-Khan.jpg Shahid Ali Khan
Cabinet Minister
Information Technology, Minority Welfare.

NKYadav.jpg Nand Kishore Yadav
Cabinet Minister
Road Construction.
ShyamRajak.jpg Shyam Rajak
Cabinet Minister
Food and Civil Supplies.
Narendra Singh
Cabinet Minister
ParveenAmanullah.jpg Parveen Amanullah
Cabinet Minister
Social Welfare.

Brishen Patel
Cabinet Minister
Transport, Information & Public Relations.

NitishMishra.jpg Nitish Mishra
Cabinet Minister
Rural Development.
RamaiRam.jpg Ramai Ram
Cabinet Minister
Revenue & Land Reforms.
APKuswaha.jpg Awadesh Prasad Kushwaha
Cabinet Minister
Minor Irrigation, Sugarcane.
CMRai.jpg Chandra Mohan Rai
Cabinet Minister
Public Health & Engineering.

GautamSingh.jpg Gautam Singh
Cabinet Minister
Science & Technology.
AshwiniChoubey.jpg Ashwini Kumar Choubey
Cabinet Minister

JSSigriwal.jpg Janardan Singh Sigriwal
Cabinet Minister
Labour Resources.
BhimSingh.jpg Bhim Singh
Cabinet Minister
Panchayati Raj, Rural Works.

GirirajSingh.gif Giriraj Singh
Cabinet Minister
Animal Husbandry & Fisheries.
RKKushwaha.jpg Dr. Renu Kumari Kushwaha
Cabinet Minister
Industries, Disaster Management.
SNArya.jpg Satyadeo Narain Arya
Cabinet Minister
Mines and Geology.
Jeetan Ram Manjhi
Cabinet Minister
(SC & ST, Backward & Economically Backward Classes).
PremKumar.jpg Prem Kumar
Cabinet Minister
Urban Development and Housing.

DamodarRawat.gif Damodar Raut
Cabinet Minister
Building Construction.
SukhdaPandey.jpg Dr. (Prof.) Sukhda Pandey
Cabinet Minister
Art, Culture & Youth Affairs.
Ramadhar-Singh.gif Ramadhar Singh
Cabinet Minister
SKrPintu.jpg Sunil Kumar 'Pintu'
Cabinet Minister
Urban Development and Tourism.


Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us Google+

Follow Us Twitter
2014: All Rights Reserved